Merge tag 'for-linus-unmerged' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rdma...
[muen/linux.git] / .mailmap
index e9dbed5..7fa9d41 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
@@ -33,9 +34,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
@@ -62,6 +63,7 @@ Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
@@ -128,6 +130,7 @@ Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
 Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
 Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>