Merge tag 'mtd/for-4.17' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd
[muen/linux.git] / .mailmap
index 85b28e8eb8ee7de6bdb7a99d2938cfc19a74273a..9795e6bafe9b53a8c36b64bce9a8a95e67d23f15 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
 Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
 Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
@@ -62,6 +63,7 @@ Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>