Merge tag 'for-linus-20170510' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ce3d04d..12a0b41 100644 (file)
@@ -2274,7 +2274,7 @@ M:        Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@atmel.com>
 M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel_nand*
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/atmel/*
 
 ATMEL SDMMC DRIVER
 M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
@@ -8376,12 +8376,12 @@ M:      Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
 M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 M:     Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
-M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@atmel.com>
+M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git master
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git master
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/
 F:     drivers/mtd/
@@ -8756,7 +8756,8 @@ R:        Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
-T:     git git://github.com/linux-nand/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/linux-mtd.git nand/fixes
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/l2-mtd.git nand/next
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/
 F:     include/linux/mtd/nand*.h
@@ -12113,7 +12114,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/clk/spear/
 
 SPI NOR SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@atmel.com>
+M:     Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@wedev4u.fr>
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/