Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 192d7f73fd017255d0697bad499244655463b366..1505c8ea8e7b2e44126bd92f459c2f26fb4dd7c8 100644 (file)
@@ -2523,7 +2523,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/esas2r
 
 ATUSB IEEE 802.15.4 RADIO DRIVER
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ieee802154/atusb.c
@@ -5790,7 +5790,6 @@ F:        include/linux/fsl/
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 M:     Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>
-M:     Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6909,7 +6908,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/clk-versaclock5.c
 
 IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wpan.cakelab.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan.git
@@ -8629,7 +8628,7 @@ MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Amitkumar Karwar <amitkarwar@gmail.com>
 M:     Nishant Sarmukadam <nishants@marvell.com>
 M:     Ganapathi Bhat <gbhat@marvell.com>
-M:     Xinming Hu <huxm@marvell.com>
+M:     Xinming Hu <huxinming820@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/