Merge branch 'x86-urgent-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 14e76a41b302dc7177039b3ff7ef6988e47c286e..209306019483c88ece7c990b9d3fe85f77837535 100644 (file)
@@ -855,6 +855,12 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/android/
 F:     drivers/staging/android/
 
+ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
+M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c
+
 ANDROID ION DRIVER
 M:     Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
 M:     Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
@@ -4385,6 +4391,12 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/
 F:     include/uapi/drm/nouveau_drm.h
 
+DRM DRIVER FOR PERVASIVE DISPLAYS REPAPER PANELS
+M:     Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/repaper.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/repaper.txt
+
 DRM DRIVER FOR QEMU'S CIRRUS DEVICE
 M:     Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
 M:     Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
@@ -4403,12 +4415,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/qxl/
 F:     include/uapi/drm/qxl_drm.h
 
-DRM DRIVER FOR PERVASIVE DISPLAYS REPAPER PANELS
-M:     Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/repaper.c
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/repaper.txt
-
 DRM DRIVER FOR RAGE 128 VIDEO CARDS
 S:     Orphan / Obsolete
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/r128/
@@ -6202,22 +6208,22 @@ F:      include/uapi/linux/if_hippi.h
 F:     net/802/hippi.c
 F:     drivers/net/hippi/
 
-HISILICON NETWORK SUBSYSTEM DRIVER
+HISILICON NETWORK SUBSYSTEM 3 DRIVER (HNS3)
 M:     Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>
 M:     Salil Mehta <salil.mehta@huawei.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.hisilicon.com
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/hisilicon*.txt
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/hns3/
 
-HISILICON NETWORK SUBSYSTEM 3 DRIVER (HNS3)
+HISILICON NETWORK SUBSYSTEM DRIVER
 M:     Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>
 M:     Salil Mehta <salil.mehta@huawei.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.hisilicon.com
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/hns3/
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/hisilicon*.txt
 
 HISILICON ROCE DRIVER
 M:     Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>
@@ -6234,6 +6240,13 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/hisi_sas/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/scsi/hisilicon-sas.txt
 
+HMM - Heterogeneous Memory Management
+M:     Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     mm/hmm*
+F:     include/linux/hmm*
+
 HOST AP DRIVER
 M:     Jouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7500,19 +7513,6 @@ F:       include/kvm/iodev.h
 F:     virt/kvm/*
 F:     tools/kvm/
 
-KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR X86 (KVM/x86)
-M:     Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
-M:     Radim KrÄmář <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
-L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm.git
-S:     Supported
-F:     arch/x86/kvm/
-F:     arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
-F:     arch/x86/include/asm/kvm*
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvm.c
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvmclock.c
-
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR AMD-V (KVM/amd)
 M:     Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7535,17 +7535,6 @@ F:       arch/arm/kvm/
 F:     virt/kvm/arm/
 F:     include/kvm/arm_*
 
-KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR POWERPC (KVM/powerpc)
-M:     Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.com>
-L:     kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
-T:     git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
-S:     Supported
-F:     arch/powerpc/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
-F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/kvm*
-F:     arch/powerpc/kvm/
-F:     arch/powerpc/kernel/kvm*
-
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM64 (KVM/arm64)
 M:     Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
 M:     Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
@@ -7564,6 +7553,17 @@ F:       arch/mips/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/mips/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/mips/kvm/
 
+KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR POWERPC (KVM/powerpc)
+M:     Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.com>
+L:     kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
+T:     git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/powerpc/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/powerpc/kvm/
+F:     arch/powerpc/kernel/kvm*
+
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE for s390 (KVM/s390)
 M:     Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
@@ -7577,6 +7577,19 @@ F:       arch/s390/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/s390/kvm/
 F:     arch/s390/mm/gmap.c
 
+KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR X86 (KVM/x86)
+M:     Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
+M:     Radim Krčmář <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
+L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/kvm/
+F:     arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/x86/include/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvm.c
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/kvmclock.c
+
 KERNFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 M:     Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
@@ -7816,13 +7829,6 @@ M:       Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@verizon.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     tools/lib/lockdep/
 
-HMM - Heterogeneous Memory Management
-M:     Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
-L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     mm/hmm*
-F:     include/linux/hmm*
-
 LIBNVDIMM BLK: MMIO-APERTURE DRIVER
 M:     Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
@@ -8417,6 +8423,14 @@ T:       git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/cxd2841er*
 
+MEDIA DRIVERS FOR DIGITAL DEVICES PCIE DEVICES
+M:     Daniel Scheller <d.scheller.oss@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+W:     https://linuxtv.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/pci/ddbridge/*
+
 MEDIA DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX
 M:     Steve Longerbeam <slongerbeam@gmail.com>
 M:     Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
@@ -8538,14 +8552,6 @@ T:       git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/stv6111*
 
-MEDIA DRIVERS FOR DIGITAL DEVICES PCIE DEVICES
-M:     Daniel Scheller <d.scheller.oss@gmail.com>
-L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-W:     https://linuxtv.org
-T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/media/pci/ddbridge/*
-
 MEDIA INPUT INFRASTRUCTURE (V4L/DVB)
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
@@ -8569,6 +8575,11 @@ F:       include/uapi/linux/meye.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/ivtv*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
 
+MEDIATEK CIR DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
+
 MEDIATEK ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
 M:     John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
@@ -8609,11 +8620,6 @@ L:       linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt7601u/
 
-MEDIATEK CIR DRIVER
-M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
-
 MEDIATEK RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -12836,6 +12842,18 @@ F:     drivers/clocksource/arc_timer.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/arc_uart.c
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/vgupta/arc.git
 
+SYNOPSYS ARC HSDK SDP pll clock driver
+M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/clk/clk-hsdk-pll.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/snps,hsdk-pll-clock.txt
+
+SYNOPSYS ARC SDP clock driver
+M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/clk/axs10x/*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/snps,pll-clock.txt
+
 SYNOPSYS ARC SDP platform support
 M:     Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported