Merge branches 'pm-cpufreq-sched' and 'pm-opp'
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9d307548c73b1ea55bd6d48b44d48eaf2caaac72..4df1aba58b433f903be25cd835bcd8a9e6b2a08b 100644 (file)
@@ -873,7 +873,7 @@ F:  drivers/android/
 F:     drivers/staging/android/
 
 ANDROID GOLDFISH RTC DRIVER
-M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+M:     Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
 F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c
@@ -5346,9 +5346,7 @@ M:        "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/linux/fs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fcntl.h
-F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 F:     fs/fcntl.c
 F:     fs/locks.c
 
@@ -5357,6 +5355,8 @@ M:        Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/*
+F:     include/linux/fs.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/fs.h
 
 FINTEK F75375S HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
@@ -6671,7 +6671,7 @@ F:        include/net/ieee802154_netdev.h
 F:     Documentation/networking/ieee802154.txt
 
 IFE PROTOCOL
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
 M:     Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>
 F:     net/ife
 F:     include/net/ife.h
@@ -6733,7 +6733,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
 
 IMGTEC ASCII LCD DRIVER
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.txt
 F:     drivers/auxdisplay/img-ascii-lcd.c
@@ -7571,7 +7571,7 @@ F:        arch/mips/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/mips/kvm/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR POWERPC (KVM/powerpc)
-M:     Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.com>
+M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
 L:     kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-kvm.org/
 T:     git git://github.com/agraf/linux-2.6.git
@@ -8743,7 +8743,7 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
 
 MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     mlxsw@mellanox.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -8993,7 +8993,7 @@ F:        Documentation/mips/
 F:     arch/mips/
 
 MIPS BOSTON DEVELOPMENT BOARD
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/img,boston-clock.txt
@@ -9003,7 +9003,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/imgtec/clk-boston.c
 F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/boston-clock.h
 
 MIPS GENERIC PLATFORM
-M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+M:     Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/generic/
@@ -9019,7 +9019,7 @@ F:        drivers/*/*loongson1*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*loongson1*
 
 MIPS RINT INSTRUCTION EMULATION
-M:     Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
+M:     Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/mips/math-emu/sp_rint.c
@@ -9213,7 +9213,6 @@ F:        include/linux/isicom.h
 MUSB MULTIPOINT HIGH SPEED DUAL-ROLE CONTROLLER
 M:     Bin Liu <b-liu@ti.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
@@ -10180,7 +10179,6 @@ F:      Documentation/parport*.txt
 
 PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
 M:     Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
-M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
 M:     Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
 M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -10560,6 +10558,8 @@ M:      Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
 R:     Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+R:     Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
+R:     Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
 S:     Supported
@@ -10683,10 +10683,9 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/spear/
 
 PISTACHIO SOC SUPPORT
-M:     James Hartley <james.hartley@imgtec.com>
-M:     Ionela Voinescu <ionela.voinescu@imgtec.com>
+M:     James Hartley <james.hartley@sondrel.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     arch/mips/pistachio/
 F:     arch/mips/include/asm/mach-pistachio/
 F:     arch/mips/boot/dts/img/pistachio*
@@ -10890,7 +10889,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/ps3vram.c
 
 PSAMPLE PACKET SAMPLING SUPPORT:
-M:     Yotam Gigi <yotamg@mellanox.com>
+M:     Yotam Gigi <yotam.gi@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/psample
 F:     include/net/psample.h