Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 7f06c136f54c503e7a315d8a29545f0cf31cac51..4e5bf4445fcc59a954a7a2a4c2d3498d01aa5781 100644 (file)
@@ -2916,6 +2916,12 @@ L:       bpf@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/net/
 
+BPF JIT for RISC-V (RV64G)
+M:     Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/riscv/net/
+
 BPF JIT for S390
 M:     Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4135,7 +4141,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/cxd2820r*
 
 CXGB3 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB3)
-M:     Arjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
+M:     Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -4164,7 +4170,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/chelsio
 
 CXGB4 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4)
-M:     Arjun Vynipadath <arjun@chelsio.com>
+M:     Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -6036,6 +6042,12 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/dma/fsldma.*
 
+FREESCALE ENETC ETHERNET DRIVERS
+M:     Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/enetc/
+
 FREESCALE eTSEC ETHERNET DRIVER (GIANFAR)
 M:     Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6099,7 +6111,9 @@ FREESCALE QORIQ PTP CLOCK DRIVER
 M:     Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/enetc/enetc_ptp.c
 F:     drivers/ptp/ptp_qoriq.c
+F:     drivers/ptp/ptp_qoriq_debugfs.c
 F:     include/linux/fsl/ptp_qoriq.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/ptp/ptp-qoriq.txt
 
@@ -10598,6 +10612,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/
 F:     net/dsa/
 F:     include/net/dsa.h
 F:     include/linux/dsa/
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/dsa.h
 F:     drivers/net/dsa/
 
 NETWORKING [GENERAL]
@@ -12640,6 +12655,14 @@ L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qualcomm/emac/
 
+QUALCOMM ETHQOS ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
+M:     Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@linaro.org>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-qcom-ethqos.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/qcom,dwmac.txt
+
 QUALCOMM GENERIC INTERFACE I2C DRIVER
 M:     Alok Chauhan <alokc@codeaurora.org>
 M:     Karthikeyan Ramasubramanian <kramasub@codeaurora.org>
@@ -13771,6 +13794,7 @@ F:      drivers/misc/sgi-xp/
 
 SHARED MEMORY COMMUNICATIONS (SMC) SOCKETS
 M:     Ursula Braun <ubraun@linux.ibm.com>
+M:     Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported