Merge tag 'clang-format-for-linus-v4.19' of git://github.com/ojeda/linux
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index db759f040fcfff0cf057d41bc91790fa50a2d56d..64ddcd5041ae4e19d3c2613c11f5416751de58ed 100644 (file)
@@ -367,6 +367,12 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/acpi/arm64
 
+ACPI I2C MULTI INSTANTIATE DRIVER
+M:     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/i2c-multi-instantiate.c
+
 ACPI PMIC DRIVERS
 M:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
@@ -728,6 +734,14 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/ccp/
 F:     include/linux/ccp.h
 
+AMD DISPLAY CORE
+M:     Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>
+M:     Leo Li <sunpeng.li@amd.com>
+L:     amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/
+
 AMD FAM15H PROCESSOR POWER MONITORING DRIVER
 M:     Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -777,6 +791,14 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/vi_structs.h
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/v9_structs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
+AMD POWERPLAY
+M:     Rex Zhu <rex.zhu@amd.com>
+M:     Evan Quan <evan.quan@amd.com>
+L:     amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/
+T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+
 AMD SEATTLE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
 M:     Brijesh Singh <brijeshkumar.singh@amd.com>
 M:     Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@amd.com>
@@ -2264,6 +2286,7 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm64/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm64/
+X:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/
 F:     Documentation/arm64/
 
 AS3645A LED FLASH CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -2272,6 +2295,14 @@ L:       linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/leds/leds-as3645a.c
 
+ASAHI KASEI AK7375 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
+M:     Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/ak7375.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ak7375.txt
+
 ASAHI KASEI AK8974 DRIVER
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4405,6 +4436,12 @@ X:       Documentation/spi
 X:     Documentation/media
 T:     git git://git.lwn.net/linux.git docs-next
 
+DOCUMENTATION/ITALIAN
+M:     Federico Vaga <federico.vaga@vaga.pv.it>
+L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/translations/it_IT
+
 DONGWOON DW9714 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
 M:     Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4412,6 +4449,13 @@ T:       git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c
 
+DONGWOON DW9807 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
+M:     Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/dw9807.c
+
 DOUBLETALK DRIVER
 M:     "James R. Van Zandt" <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>
 L:     blinux-list@redhat.com
@@ -4889,7 +4933,8 @@ F:        Documentation/gpu/xen-front.rst
 
 DRM TTM SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Christian Koenig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
-M:     Roger He <Hongbo.He@amd.com>
+M:     Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
+M:     Junwei Zhang <Jerry.Zhang@amd.com>
 T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
 S:     Maintained
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
@@ -5061,6 +5106,18 @@ T:       git git://linuxtv.org/anttip/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/tuners/e4000*
 
+EARTH_PT1 MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/pci/pt1/
+
+EARTH_PT3 MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/pci/pt3/
+
 EC100 MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5449,6 +5506,7 @@ F:        drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+M:     Ofer Levi <oferle@mellanox.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5934,7 +5992,7 @@ F:        Documentation/dev-tools/gcov.rst
 
 GDB KERNEL DEBUGGING HELPER SCRIPTS
 M:     Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
-M:     Kieran Bingham <kieran@bingham.xyz>
+M:     Kieran Bingham <kbingham@kernel.org>
 S:     Supported
 F:     scripts/gdb/
 
@@ -7032,7 +7090,7 @@ M:        Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/ina209
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/ina209.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/ina2xx.txt
 F:     drivers/hwmon/ina209.c
 
 INA2XX HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -7250,6 +7308,9 @@ F:        drivers/dma/iop-adma.c
 INTEL IPU3 CSI-2 CIO2 DRIVER
 M:     Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>
 M:     Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Bingbu Cao <bingbu.cao@intel.com>
+R:     Tian Shu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
+R:     Jian Xu Zheng <jian.xu.zheng@intel.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/
@@ -7355,7 +7416,7 @@ M:        Megha Dey <megha.dey@linux.intel.com>
 R:     Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb
+F:     arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb/
 F:     crypto/mcryptd.c
 
 INTEL TELEMETRY DRIVER
@@ -7990,7 +8051,7 @@ F:        lib/test_kmod.c
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kmod/
 
 KPROBES
-M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 M:     Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
@@ -8321,17 +8382,18 @@ M:      Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
 M:     Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
 M:     "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 R:     Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
+R:     Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     tools/memory-model/
+F:     Documentation/atomic_bitops.txt
+F:     Documentation/atomic_t.txt
+F:     Documentation/core-api/atomic_ops.rst
+F:     Documentation/core-api/refcount-vs-atomic.rst
 F:     Documentation/memory-barriers.txt
 
-LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
-M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-
 LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
 M:     Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8961,6 +9023,14 @@ T:       git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/stv6111*
 
+MEDIA DRIVERS FOR STM32 - DCMI
+M:     Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@st.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/st,stm32-dcmi.txt
+F:     drivers/media/platform/stm32/stm32-dcmi.c
+
 MEDIA DRIVERS FOR NVIDIA TEGRA - VDE
 M:     Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8992,6 +9062,14 @@ F:       include/uapi/linux/meye.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/ivtv*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
 
+MEDIATEK BLUETOOTH DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/mediatek-bluetooth.txt
+F:     drivers/bluetooth/btmtkuart.c
+
 MEDIATEK CIR DRIVER
 M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9164,6 +9242,7 @@ S:        Supported
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/drivers/net/mlxsw/
 
 MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
 M:     mlxsw@mellanox.com
@@ -9351,7 +9430,6 @@ F:        drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc-regs.h
 F:     devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
 
 MICROCHIP / ATMEL NAND DRIVER
-M:     Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@microchip.com>
 M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -9643,6 +9721,14 @@ F:       Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/mt9v032.txt
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/mt9v032.c
 F:     include/media/i2c/mt9v032.h
 
+MT9V111 APTINA CAMERA SENSOR
+M:     Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/aptina,mt9v111.txt
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/mt9v111.c
+
 MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
 M:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lee/mfd.git
@@ -9687,6 +9773,12 @@ L:       linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
+MXL301RF MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/tuners/mxl301rf*
+
 MXL5007T MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10469,6 +10561,14 @@ T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/ov13858.c
 
+OMNIVISION OV2680 SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Rui Miguel Silva <rmfrfs@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/ov2680.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ov2680.txt
+
 OMNIVISION OV2685 SENSOR DRIVER
 M:     Shunqian Zheng <zhengsq@rock-chips.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11262,7 +11362,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/fsl,*
 
 PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
-M:     Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/intel/
 
@@ -11772,6 +11872,18 @@ L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
 
+QM1D1B0004 MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/tuners/qm1d1b0004*
+
+QM1D1C0042 MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/tuners/qm1d1c0042*
+
 QNX4 FILESYSTEM
 M:     Anders Larsen <al@alarsen.net>
 W:     http://www.alarsen.net/linux/qnx4fs/
@@ -11820,7 +11932,7 @@ L:      linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/qcom,camss.txt
 F:     Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/qcom_camss.rst
-F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss-8x16/
+F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss/
 
 QUALCOMM CPUFREQ DRIVER MSM8996/APQ8096
 M:  Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@gmail.com>
@@ -12043,9 +12155,9 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/
 X:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     include/linux/rcu*
-X:     include/linux/srcu.h
+X:     include/linux/srcu*.h
 F:     kernel/rcu/
-X:     kernel/torture.c
+X:     kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
 
 REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
@@ -12070,6 +12182,13 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/rt*
 F:     include/sound/rt*.h
 
+REALTEK RTL83xx SMI DSA ROUTER CHIPS
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/realtek-smi.txt
+F:     drivers/net/dsa/realtek-smi*
+F:     drivers/net/dsa/rtl83*
+
 REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12177,6 +12296,8 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/rfkill.txt
 F:     Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-class-rfkill
 F:     net/rfkill/
+F:     include/linux/rfkill.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/rfkill.h
 
 RHASHTABLE
 M:     Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
@@ -12184,7 +12305,9 @@ M:      Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     lib/rhashtable.c
+F:     lib/test_rhashtable.c
 F:     include/linux/rhashtable.h
+F:     include/linux/rhashtable-types.h
 
 RICOH R5C592 MEMORYSTICK DRIVER
 M:     Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
@@ -12406,7 +12529,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
 
 S390 VFIO-CCW DRIVER
 M:     Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
-M:     Dong Jia Shi <bjsdjshi@linux.ibm.com>
 M:     Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12791,6 +12913,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
 W:     http://kernsec.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/
+X:     security/selinux/
 
 SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
@@ -12867,6 +12990,14 @@ W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 F:     net/smc/
 
+SHARP RJ54N1CB0C SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S:     Odd fixes
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/rj54n1cb0c.c
+F:     include/media/i2c/rj54n1cb0c.h
+
 SH_VEU V4L2 MEM2MEM DRIVER
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -13082,8 +13213,8 @@ L:      linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
-F:     include/linux/srcu.h
-F:     kernel/rcu/srcu.c
+F:     include/linux/srcu*.h
+F:     kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
 
 SERIAL LOW-POWER INTER-CHIP MEDIA BUS (SLIMbus)
 M:     Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
@@ -13579,6 +13710,13 @@ L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/skd*[ch]
 
+STI AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M:     Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,sti-asoc-card.txt
+F:     sound/soc/sti/
+
 STI CEC DRIVER
 M:     Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -13592,6 +13730,14 @@ T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/usb/stk1160/
 
+STM32 AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M:     Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>
+M:     Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,stm32-*.txt
+F:     sound/soc/stm/
+
 STM32 TIMER/LPTIMER DRIVERS
 M:     Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@st.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -13868,6 +14014,12 @@ F:     include/uapi/linux/tc_act/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/tc_ematch/
 F:     net/sched/
 
+TC90522 MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/tc90522*
+
 TCP LOW PRIORITY MODULE
 M:     "Wong Hoi Sing, Edison" <hswong3i@gmail.com>
 M:     "Hung Hing Lun, Mike" <hlhung3i@gmail.com>
@@ -14062,6 +14214,13 @@ M:     Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
 
+TEGRA NAND DRIVER
+M:     Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+M:     Lucas Stach <dev@lynxeye.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/nvidia-tegra20-nand.txt
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/raw/tegra_nand.c
+
 TEGRA PWM DRIVER
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -14442,6 +14601,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     kernel/torture.c
 F:     kernel/rcu/rcutorture.c
+F:     kernel/rcu/rcuperf.c
 F:     kernel/locking/locktorture.c
 
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -15149,6 +15309,14 @@ L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/via/via-velocity.*
 
+VICODEC VIRTUAL CODEC DRIVER
+M:     Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+W:     https://linuxtv.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/platform/vicodec/*
+
 VIDEO MULTIPLEXER DRIVER
 M:     Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org