Merge tag 'kconfig-v4.18' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/masahiroy...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 79decb12cfbf3085e594944b15180a4352334426..66cd131c517d96d81f791d8841a49d03211a681a 100644 (file)
@@ -767,12 +767,14 @@ F:        drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd.h
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd_gfx_v7.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd_gfx_v8.c
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd_gfx_v9.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd_fence.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_amdkfd_gpuvm.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/cik_structs.h
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/kgd_kfd_interface.h
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/vi_structs.h
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/v9_structs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
 AMD SEATTLE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
@@ -2331,6 +2333,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
 
+ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX USB PHY DRIVER
+M:     Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
+W:     https://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+T:     git git://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-ath79-usb.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/phy-ath79-usb.txt
+
 ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
 M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3431,6 +3441,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/touchscreen/chipone_icn8318.txt
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/chipone_icn8318.c
 
+CHIPONE ICN8505 I2C TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
+M:     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/chipone_icn8505.c
+
 CHROME HARDWARE PLATFORM SUPPORT
 M:     Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
 M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
@@ -4330,12 +4346,14 @@ W:      http://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     lib/dma-debug.c
 F:     lib/dma-direct.c
+F:     lib/dma-noncoherent.c
 F:     lib/dma-virt.c
 F:     drivers/base/dma-mapping.c
 F:     drivers/base/dma-coherent.c
 F:     include/asm-generic/dma-mapping.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-direct.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-mapping.h
+F:     include/linux/dma-noncoherent.h
 
 DME1737 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
@@ -4669,7 +4687,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/exynos/
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE DCU
 M:     Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
-M:     Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
+M:     Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/fsl-dcu/
@@ -4780,6 +4798,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/ti/
 
+DRM DRIVERS FOR V3D
+M:     Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/v3d/
+F:     include/uapi/drm/v3d_drm.h
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/brcm,bcm-v3d.txt
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
+
 DRM DRIVERS FOR VC4
 M:     Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
 T:     git git://github.com/anholt/linux
@@ -4826,6 +4852,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/
 F:     include/drm/tinydrm/
 
+DRM DRIVERS FOR XEN
+M:     Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xen.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/xen/
+F:     Documentation/gpu/xen-front.rst
+
 DRM TTM SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Christian Koenig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
 M:     Roger He <Hongbo.He@amd.com>
@@ -5413,6 +5448,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/f71805f
 F:     drivers/hwmon/f71805f.c
 
+FADDR2LINE
+M:     Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     scripts/faddr2line
+
 FANOTIFY
 M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 R:     Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
@@ -5565,6 +5605,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atull/linux-fpga.git
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-fpga/list/
 F:     Documentation/fpga/
+F:     Documentation/driver-api/fpga/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/fpga/
 F:     drivers/fpga/
 F:     include/linux/fpga/
@@ -5948,8 +5989,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     scripts/get_maintainer.pl
 
 GFS2 FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
 M:     Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
+M:     Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
 L:     cluster-devel@redhat.com
 W:     http://sources.redhat.com/cluster/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gfs2/linux-gfs2.git
@@ -6217,6 +6258,7 @@ L:        linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://hwmon.wiki.kernel.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/
 F:     drivers/hwmon/
 F:     include/linux/hwmon*.h
@@ -6751,6 +6793,12 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/ibmvscsi/ibmvfc*
 
+IBM Power Virtual Management Channel Driver
+M:     Bryant G. Ly <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Steven Royer <seroyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/misc/ibmvmc.*
+
 IBM Power Virtual SCSI Device Drivers
 M:     Tyrel Datwyler <tyreld@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7034,14 +7082,13 @@ L:      linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/i810/
 
-INTEL ASoC BDW/HSW DRIVERS
+INTEL ASoC DRIVERS
+M:     Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
-F:     sound/soc/intel/common/sst-dsp*
-F:     sound/soc/intel/common/sst-firmware.c
-F:     sound/soc/intel/boards/broadwell.c
-F:     sound/soc/intel/haswell/
+F:     sound/soc/intel/
 
 INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
@@ -8210,7 +8257,7 @@ F:        drivers/misc/lkdtm/*
 
 LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
 M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
-M:     Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
+M:     Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
@@ -8317,6 +8364,7 @@ F:        Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/LoadPin.rst
 LOCKING PRIMITIVES
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git locking/core
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9701,7 +9749,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/
 
 NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
-M:     Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
+M:     Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
 S:     Maintained
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 L:     nbd@other.debian.org
@@ -11253,6 +11301,7 @@ M:      Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux-power-supply.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-power
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/supply/
 F:     include/linux/power_supply.h
 F:     drivers/power/supply/
@@ -11655,6 +11704,13 @@ F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/qcom,camss.txt
 F:     Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/qcom_camss.rst
 F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss-8x16/
 
+QUALCOMM CPUFREQ DRIVER MSM8996/APQ8096
+M:  Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@gmail.com>
+L:  linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S:  Maintained
+F:  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
+F:  drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
+
 QUALCOMM EMAC GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@codeaurora.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -13106,7 +13162,7 @@ F:      include/uapi/sound/
 F:     sound/
 
 SOUND - COMPRESSED AUDIO
-M:     Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
+M:     Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tiwai/sound.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -14372,6 +14428,15 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tc/
 F:     include/linux/tc.h
 
+TURBOSTAT UTILITY
+M:     "Len Brown" <lenb@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+B:     https://bugzilla.kernel.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pm/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux.git turbostat
+S:     Supported
+F:     tools/power/x86/turbostat/
+
 TW5864 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 M:     Bluecherry Maintainers <maintainers@bluecherrydvr.com>
 M:     Anton Sviridenko <anton@corp.bluecherry.net>
@@ -14662,6 +14727,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/usbip_protocol.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/usbip/
 F:     tools/usb/usbip/
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/drivers/usb/usbip/
 
 USB PEGASUS DRIVER
 M:     Petko Manolov <petkan@nucleusys.com>
@@ -15476,6 +15542,13 @@ S:     Supported
 F:     arch/x86/xen/*swiotlb*
 F:     drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
 
+XEN SOUND FRONTEND DRIVER
+M:     Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Supported
+F:     sound/xen/*
+
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 M:     Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
 M:     linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org
@@ -15514,6 +15587,14 @@ L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/char/xillybus/
 
+XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
+M:     George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M:     Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.cavium.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-xlp9xx.c
+
 XRA1403 GPIO EXPANDER
 M:     Nandor Han <nandor.han@ge.com>
 M:     Semi Malinen <semi.malinen@ge.com>
@@ -15632,7 +15713,7 @@ L:      linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/zsmalloc.c
 F:     include/linux/zsmalloc.h
-F:     Documentation/vm/zsmalloc.txt
+F:     Documentation/vm/zsmalloc.rst
 
 ZSWAP COMPRESSED SWAP CACHING
 M:     Seth Jennings <sjenning@redhat.com>