Merge tag 'for-linus-4.20' of https://github.com/cminyard/linux-ipmi
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index c8eaec6de0f2e2f5f157fca247f3018a7731aa2f..69dd1394718266d4052184b793205b455ca97eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,6 @@ F:  Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-acpi
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/configfs-acpi
 F:     drivers/pci/*acpi*
 F:     drivers/pci/*/*acpi*
-F:     drivers/pci/*/*/*acpi*
 F:     tools/power/acpi/
 
 ACPI APEI
@@ -1251,7 +1250,7 @@ N:        meson
 
 ARM/Annapurna Labs ALPINE ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Tsahee Zidenberg <tsahee@annapurnalabs.com>
-M:     Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
+M:     Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-alpine/
@@ -2196,6 +2195,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/uniphier/
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-uniphier.c
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-uniphier*
 F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-uniphier-aidet.c
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/uniphier-sd.c
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/uniphier/
 F:     drivers/reset/reset-uniphier.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_uniphier.c
@@ -2956,7 +2956,6 @@ F:        include/linux/bcm963xx_tag.h
 
 BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M:     Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
 M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -2977,6 +2976,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
 
 BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
+M:     Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
 M:     everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -3007,6 +3007,14 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-brcmstb.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/brcm,brcmstb-gpio.txt
 
+BROADCOM BRCMSTB I2C DRIVER
+M:     Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-brcmstb.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-brcmstb.txt
+
 BROADCOM BRCMSTB USB2 and USB3 PHY DRIVER
 M:     Al Cooper <alcooperx@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3114,6 +3122,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/memory-controllers/brcm,dpfe-cpu.txt
 F:     drivers/memory/brcmstb_dpfe.c
 
+BROADCOM SPI DRIVER
+M:     Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
+M:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/spi/brcm,spi-bcm-qspi.txt
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-bcm-qspi.*
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-brcmstb-qspi.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi-iproc-qspi.c
+
 BROADCOM SYSTEMPORT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3674,6 +3691,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/coda.txt
 F:     drivers/media/platform/coda/
 
+CODE OF CONDUCT
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/process/code-of-conduct.rst
+F:     Documentation/process/code-of-conduct-interpretation.rst
+
 COMMON CLK FRAMEWORK
 M:     Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
 M:     Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
@@ -5470,7 +5493,8 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/agere/
 
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
+M:     Roopa Prabhu <roopa@cumulusnetworks.com>
+M:     Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@cumulusnetworks.com>
 L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
@@ -6454,6 +6478,7 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/
 F:     drivers/hwmon/
 F:     include/linux/hwmon*.h
+F:     include/trace/events/hwmon*.h
 
 HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
 M:     Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
@@ -7371,6 +7396,12 @@ T:       git https://github.com/intel/gvt-linux.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/
 
+INTEL PMIC GPIO DRIVER
+R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-*cove.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-msic.c
+
 INTEL HID EVENT DRIVER
 M:     Alex Hung <alex.hung@canonical.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8599,7 +8630,6 @@ F:        include/linux/spinlock*.h
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/spinlock*.h
 F:     include/linux/rwlock*.h
 F:     include/linux/mutex*.h
-F:     arch/*/include/asm/mutex*.h
 F:     include/linux/rwsem*.h
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/rwsem.h
 F:     include/linux/seqlock.h
@@ -8848,13 +8878,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/max16065
 F:     drivers/hwmon/max16065.c
 
-MAX20751 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
-M:     Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
-L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/hwmon/max20751
-F:     drivers/hwmon/max20751.c
-
 MAX2175 SDR TUNER DRIVER
 M:     Ramesh Shanmugasundaram <ramesh.shanmugasundaram@bp.renesas.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9659,7 +9682,8 @@ MIPS/LOONGSON2 ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/mips/loongson64/*{2e/2f}*
+F:     arch/mips/loongson64/fuloong-2e/
+F:     arch/mips/loongson64/lemote-2f/
 F:     arch/mips/include/asm/mach-loongson64/
 F:     drivers/*/*loongson2*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*loongson2*
@@ -9699,6 +9723,19 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/mmp*
 F:     arch/arm/mach-mmp/
 
+MMU GATHER AND TLB INVALIDATION
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+M:     "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
+M:     Nick Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
+M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
+L:     linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/*/include/asm/tlb.h
+F:     include/asm-generic/tlb.h
+F:     mm/mmu_gather.c
+
 MN88472 MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9717,13 +9754,6 @@ Q:       http://patchwork.linuxtv.org/project/linux-media/list/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/mn88473*
 
-PCI DRIVER FOR MOBIVEIL PCIE IP
-M:     Subrahmanya Lingappa <l.subrahmanya@mobiveil.co.in>
-L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/mobiveil-pcie.txt
-F:     drivers/pci/controller/pcie-mobiveil.c
-
 MODULE SUPPORT
 M:     Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jeyu/linux.git modules-next
@@ -9873,7 +9903,7 @@ M:        Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-mux*
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mux/
-F:     include/linux/dt-bindings/mux/
+F:     include/dt-bindings/mux/
 F:     include/linux/mux/
 F:     drivers/mux/
 
@@ -10130,7 +10160,6 @@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec-next.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     net/core/flow.c
 F:     net/xfrm/
 F:     net/key/
 F:     net/ipv4/xfrm*
@@ -10950,7 +10979,7 @@ M:      Willy Tarreau <willy@haproxy.com>
 M:     Ksenija Stanojevic <ksenija.stanojevic@gmail.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     Documentation/auxdisplay/lcd-panel-cgram.txt
-F:     drivers/misc/panel.c
+F:     drivers/auxdisplay/panel.c
 
 PARALLEL PORT SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
@@ -11138,6 +11167,13 @@ F:     include/uapi/linux/switchtec_ioctl.h
 F:     include/linux/switchtec.h
 F:     drivers/ntb/hw/mscc/
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR MOBIVEIL PCIE IP
+M:     Subrahmanya Lingappa <l.subrahmanya@mobiveil.co.in>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/mobiveil-pcie.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/pcie-mobiveil.c
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR MVEBU (Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support)
 M:     Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
@@ -11204,8 +11240,14 @@ F:     tools/pci/
 
 PCI ENHANCED ERROR HANDLING (EEH) FOR POWERPC
 M:     Russell Currey <ruscur@russell.cc>
+M:     Sam Bobroff <sbobroff@linux.ibm.com>
+M:     Oliver O'Halloran <oohall@gmail.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/PCI/pci-error-recovery.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/pcie/aer.c
+F:     drivers/pci/pcie/dpc.c
+F:     drivers/pci/pcie/err.c
 F:     Documentation/powerpc/eeh-pci-error-recovery.txt
 F:     arch/powerpc/kernel/eeh*.c
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/*/eeh*.c
@@ -11484,15 +11526,12 @@ S:    Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/intel/
 
 PIN CONTROLLER - MEDIATEK
-M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-mt65xx.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-mt7622.txt
-F:     drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/mtk-eint.*
-F:     drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mtk-common.*
-F:     drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mt2701.c
-F:     drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mt7622.c
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/
 
 PIN CONTROLLER - QUALCOMM
 M:     Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
@@ -11570,7 +11609,26 @@ W:     http://hwmon.wiki.kernel.org/
 W:     http://www.roeck-us.net/linux/drivers/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/ibm,cffps1.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/max31785.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/ltc2978.txt
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/adm1275
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ibm-cffps
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ir35221
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/lm25066
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ltc2978
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ltc3815
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/max16064
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/max20751
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/max31785
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/max34440
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/max8688
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/pmbus
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/pmbus-core
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/tps40422
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ucd9000
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/ucd9200
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/zl6100
 F:     drivers/hwmon/pmbus/
 F:     include/linux/pmbus.h
 
@@ -11974,7 +12032,7 @@ F:      Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla4xxx
 F:     drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
 
 QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
+M:     Shahed Shaikh <Shahed.Shaikh@cavium.com>
 M:     Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
 M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11982,7 +12040,6 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/
 
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Harish Patil <harish.patil@cavium.com>
 M:     Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
 M:     Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12261,6 +12318,7 @@ F:      Documentation/networking/rds.txt
 
 RDT - RESOURCE ALLOCATION
 M:     Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
+M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/intel_rdt*
@@ -13057,7 +13115,7 @@ SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
 M:     Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
 M:     Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
-L:     selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     selinux@vger.kernel.org
 W:     https://selinuxproject.org
 W:     https://github.com/SELinuxProject
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/pcmoore/selinux.git
@@ -13301,6 +13359,7 @@ M:      Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
 R:     Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/siox/*
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-siox.c
 F:     include/trace/events/siox.h
 
 SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
@@ -13450,9 +13509,8 @@ F:      drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-synquacer.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-synquacer.txt
 
 SOCIONEXT UNIPHIER SOUND DRIVER
-M:     Katsuhiro Suzuki <suzuki.katsuhiro@socionext.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     sound/soc/uniphier/
 
 SOEKRIS NET48XX LED SUPPORT
@@ -13485,8 +13543,8 @@ L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/firmware/sdei.txt
 F:     drivers/firmware/arm_sdei.c
-F:     include/linux/sdei.h
-F:     include/uapi/linux/sdei.h
+F:     include/linux/arm_sdei.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/arm_sdei.h
 
 SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
 M:     Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
@@ -14029,6 +14087,12 @@ S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/reset/reset-axs10x.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/reset/snps,axs10x-reset.txt
 
+SYNOPSYS CREG GPIO DRIVER
+M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-creg-snps.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps,creg-gpio.txt
+
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE 8250 UART DRIVER
 R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -15390,7 +15454,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 UVESAFB DRIVER
 M:     Michal Januszewski <spock@gentoo.org>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://dev.gentoo.org/~spock/projects/uvesafb/
+W:     https://github.com/mjanusz/v86d
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/uvesafb.txt
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/uvesafb.*
@@ -15914,6 +15978,7 @@ F:      net/x25/
 X86 ARCHITECTURE (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 R:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
 M:     x86@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -15942,6 +16007,15 @@ M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/*
 
+X86 MM
+M:     Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
+M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/mm
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/mm/
+
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
 M:     Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org>
 M:     Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>