Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/s390/linux
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 38f75a9bd0969c3c2672739435439f268d441a41..73d83416d852639411aa41b2ebef303925bc6e55 100644 (file)
@@ -1232,10 +1232,15 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-aspeed.txt
 
 ARM/ASPEED MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
-S:     Maintained
+R:     Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-aspeed@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+Q:     https://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-aspeed/list/
+S:     Supported
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/joel/aspeed.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-aspeed/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/aspeed-*
-F:     drivers/*/*aspeed*
+N:     aspeed
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91 Clock Support
 M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
@@ -1743,7 +1748,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
 ARM/OXNAS platform support
 M:     Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-L:     linux-oxnas@lists.tuxfamily.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-oxnas@groups.io (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-oxnas/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/ox8*.dts*
@@ -4392,7 +4397,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/fsl-dpaa2/ethsw
 
 DPT_I2O SCSI RAID DRIVER
-M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@adaptec.com>
+M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@microsemi.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6410,6 +6415,7 @@ L:        linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/hmm*
 F:     include/linux/hmm*
+F:     Documentation/vm/hmm.txt
 
 HOST AP DRIVER
 M:     Jouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
@@ -7344,7 +7350,7 @@ F:        include/linux/ipmi*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/ipmi*
 
 IPS SCSI RAID DRIVER
-M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@adaptec.com>
+M:     Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@microsemi.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8048,6 +8054,14 @@ Q:       https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-nvdimm/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/nvdimm/pmem*
 
+LIBNVDIMM: DEVICETREE BINDINGS
+M:     Oliver O'Halloran <oohall@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-nvdimm/list/
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/nvdimm/of_pmem.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pmem/pmem-region.txt
+
 LIBNVDIMM: NON-VOLATILE MEMORY DEVICE SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 L:     linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
@@ -8851,6 +8865,15 @@ M:       Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/rc/mtk-cir.c
 
+MEDIATEK DMA DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L:     dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/mtk-*
+F:     drivers/dma/mediatek/
+
 MEDIATEK PMIC LED DRIVER
 M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9222,6 +9245,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/misc/usb251xb.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/usb/usb251xb.txt
 
+MICROSEMI MIPS SOCS
+M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
+L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/mips/generic/board-ocelot.c
+F:     arch/mips/configs/generic/board-ocelot.config
+F:     arch/mips/boot/dts/mscc/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mips/mscc.txt
+
 MICROSEMI SMART ARRAY SMARTPQI DRIVER (smartpqi)
 M:     Don Brace <don.brace@microsemi.com>
 L:     esc.storagedev@microsemi.com
@@ -11736,7 +11768,7 @@ F:      drivers/char/random.c
 
 RAPIDIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
-M:     Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
+M:     Alexandre Bounine <alex.bou9@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/rapidio/
 
@@ -11810,7 +11842,7 @@ X:      kernel/torture.c
 
 REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
-M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
+M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
 L:     linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/rtc-linux/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/abelloni/linux.git
@@ -13465,6 +13497,12 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps-dwapb-gpio.txt
 
+SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE AXI DMAC DRIVER
+M:     Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/dma/dwi-axi-dmac/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/snps,dw-axi-dmac.txt
+
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE DMAC DRIVER
 M:     Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org>
 R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>