Merge tag 'media/v4.19-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index da68e6da998136dc357e97d20a1b2348d42dcfe9..9f89543b2ffd2d58424a1996c62384971395a4f7 100644 (file)
@@ -367,6 +367,12 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/acpi/arm64
 
+ACPI I2C MULTI INSTANTIATE DRIVER
+M:     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/i2c-multi-instantiate.c
+
 ACPI PMIC DRIVERS
 M:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
@@ -581,7 +587,7 @@ W:  https://www.infradead.org/~dhowells/kafs/
 
 AGPGART DRIVER
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
-T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/linux (part of drm maint)
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/agp/
 F:     include/linux/agp*
@@ -728,6 +734,14 @@ S: Supported
 F:     drivers/crypto/ccp/
 F:     include/linux/ccp.h
 
+AMD DISPLAY CORE
+M:     Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>
+M:     Leo Li <sunpeng.li@amd.com>
+L:     amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/
+
 AMD FAM15H PROCESSOR POWER MONITORING DRIVER
 M:     Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -777,6 +791,14 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/vi_structs.h
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/v9_structs.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
+AMD POWERPLAY
+M:     Rex Zhu <rex.zhu@amd.com>
+M:     Evan Quan <evan.quan@amd.com>
+L:     amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/
+T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+
 AMD SEATTLE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
 M:     Brijesh Singh <brijeshkumar.singh@amd.com>
 M:     Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@amd.com>
@@ -2264,6 +2286,7 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm64/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm64/
+X:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/
 F:     Documentation/arm64/
 
 AS3645A LED FLASH CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -2531,7 +2554,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/esas2r
 
 ATUSB IEEE 802.15.4 RADIO DRIVER
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ieee802154/atusb.c
@@ -2979,9 +3002,13 @@ N:       bcm585*
 N:     bcm586*
 N:     bcm88312
 N:     hr2
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/ns2*
+N:     stingray
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/northstar2/*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/stingray/*
 F:     drivers/clk/bcm/clk-ns*
+F:     drivers/clk/bcm/clk-sr*
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/bcm/pinctrl-ns*
+F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/bcm-sr*
 
 BROADCOM KONA GPIO DRIVER
 M:     Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
@@ -4404,6 +4431,12 @@ X:       Documentation/spi
 X:     Documentation/media
 T:     git git://git.lwn.net/linux.git docs-next
 
+DOCUMENTATION/ITALIAN
+M:     Federico Vaga <federico.vaga@vaga.pv.it>
+L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/translations/it_IT
+
 DONGWOON DW9714 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
 M:     Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4471,6 +4504,7 @@ F:        Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
 
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, DEBUGFS AND SYSFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+R:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/kobject.txt
@@ -4641,7 +4675,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/drm/vmwgfx_drm.h
 DRM DRIVERS
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
-T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/linux
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
 B:     https://bugs.freedesktop.org/
 C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/dri-devel
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4894,7 +4928,8 @@ F:        Documentation/gpu/xen-front.rst
 
 DRM TTM SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Christian Koenig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
-M:     Roger He <Hongbo.He@amd.com>
+M:     Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
+M:     Junwei Zhang <Jerry.Zhang@amd.com>
 T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
 S:     Maintained
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
@@ -5466,6 +5501,7 @@ F:        drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+M:     Ofer Levi <oferle@mellanox.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5696,7 +5732,7 @@ F:        drivers/crypto/caam/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/fsl-sec4.txt
 
 FREESCALE DIU FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/fsl-diu-fb.*
@@ -5796,7 +5832,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wan/fsl_ucc_hdlc*
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/ucc_uart.c
@@ -5812,7 +5848,6 @@ F:        include/linux/fsl/
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 M:     Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>
-M:     Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5820,7 +5855,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fs_enet/
 F:     include/linux/fs_enet_pd.h
 
 FREESCALE SOC SOUND DRIVERS
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 M:     Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com>
 M:     Xiubo Li <Xiubo.Lee@gmail.com>
 R:     Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
@@ -5952,7 +5987,7 @@ F:        Documentation/dev-tools/gcov.rst
 
 GDB KERNEL DEBUGGING HELPER SCRIPTS
 M:     Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
-M:     Kieran Bingham <kieran@bingham.xyz>
+M:     Kieran Bingham <kbingham@kernel.org>
 S:     Supported
 F:     scripts/gdb/
 
@@ -6931,7 +6966,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/clk-versaclock5.c
 
 IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wpan.cakelab.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan.git
@@ -7050,7 +7085,7 @@ M:        Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/ina209
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/ina209.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/ina2xx.txt
 F:     drivers/hwmon/ina209.c
 
 INA2XX HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -7118,6 +7153,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/input.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/input-event-codes.h
 F:     include/linux/input/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/serio/
 F:     Documentation/input/
 
 INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
@@ -7375,7 +7411,7 @@ M:        Megha Dey <megha.dey@linux.intel.com>
 R:     Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb
+F:     arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb/
 F:     crypto/mcryptd.c
 
 INTEL TELEMETRY DRIVER
@@ -8010,7 +8046,7 @@ F:        lib/test_kmod.c
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kmod/
 
 KPROBES
-M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 M:     Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
@@ -8341,17 +8377,18 @@ M:      Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
 M:     Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
 M:     "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 R:     Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
+R:     Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     tools/memory-model/
+F:     Documentation/atomic_bitops.txt
+F:     Documentation/atomic_t.txt
+F:     Documentation/core-api/atomic_ops.rst
+F:     Documentation/core-api/refcount-vs-atomic.rst
 F:     Documentation/memory-barriers.txt
 
-LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
-M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
-L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-
 LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
 M:     Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8654,7 +8691,7 @@ MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Amitkumar Karwar <amitkarwar@gmail.com>
 M:     Nishant Sarmukadam <nishants@marvell.com>
 M:     Ganapathi Bhat <gbhat@marvell.com>
-M:     Xinming Hu <huxm@marvell.com>
+M:     Xinming Hu <huxinming820@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/
@@ -9020,6 +9057,14 @@ F:       include/uapi/linux/meye.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/ivtv*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
 
+MEDIATEK BLUETOOTH DRIVER
+M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L:     linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/mediatek-bluetooth.txt
+F:     drivers/bluetooth/btmtkuart.c
+
 MEDIATEK CIR DRIVER
 M:     Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9108,7 +9153,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/mtu3/
 
 MEGACHIPS STDPXXXX-GE-B850V3-FW LVDS/DP++ BRIDGES
-M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
+M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>
 M:     Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
 M:     Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9192,6 +9237,7 @@ S:        Supported
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/drivers/net/mlxsw/
 
 MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
 M:     mlxsw@mellanox.com
@@ -9379,7 +9425,6 @@ F:        drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc-regs.h
 F:     devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
 
 MICROCHIP / ATMEL NAND DRIVER
-M:     Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@microchip.com>
 M:     Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -9934,6 +9979,7 @@ M:        Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
 M:     Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/
 F:     net/dsa/
 F:     include/net/dsa.h
 F:     include/linux/dsa/
@@ -10260,11 +10306,13 @@ F:    sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000*
 
 NXP TDA998X DRM DRIVER
 M:     Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm.git drm-tda998x-devel
 T:     git git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm.git drm-tda998x-fixes
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/tda998x_drv.c
 F:     include/drm/i2c/tda998x.h
+F:     include/dt-bindings/display/tda998x.h
+K:     "nxp,tda998x"
 
 NXP TFA9879 DRIVER
 M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
@@ -11309,7 +11357,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/fsl,*
 
 PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
-M:     Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/intel/
 
@@ -11536,6 +11584,15 @@ W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/p54
 S:     Obsolete
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/intersil/prism54/
 
+PROC FILESYSTEM
+R:     Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     fs/proc/
+F:     include/linux/proc_fs.h
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/proc/
+
 PROC SYSCTL
 M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
 M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
@@ -11880,9 +11937,9 @@ F:  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
 F:  drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
 
 QUALCOMM EMAC GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qualcomm/emac/
 
 QUALCOMM HEXAGON ARCHITECTURE
@@ -11893,7 +11950,7 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     arch/hexagon/
 
 QUALCOMM HIDMA DRIVER
-M:     Sinan Kaya <okaya@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Sinan Kaya <okaya@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 L:     linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
 L:     dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12093,9 +12150,9 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/
 X:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     include/linux/rcu*
-X:     include/linux/srcu.h
+X:     include/linux/srcu*.h
 F:     kernel/rcu/
-X:     kernel/torture.c
+X:     kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
 
 REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
@@ -12120,6 +12177,13 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/rt*
 F:     include/sound/rt*.h
 
+REALTEK RTL83xx SMI DSA ROUTER CHIPS
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/realtek-smi.txt
+F:     drivers/net/dsa/realtek-smi*
+F:     drivers/net/dsa/rtl83*
+
 REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12227,6 +12291,8 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/rfkill.txt
 F:     Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-class-rfkill
 F:     net/rfkill/
+F:     include/linux/rfkill.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/rfkill.h
 
 RHASHTABLE
 M:     Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
@@ -12234,7 +12300,9 @@ M:      Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     lib/rhashtable.c
+F:     lib/test_rhashtable.c
 F:     include/linux/rhashtable.h
+F:     include/linux/rhashtable-types.h
 
 RICOH R5C592 MEMORYSTICK DRIVER
 M:     Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
@@ -12456,7 +12524,6 @@ F:      drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
 
 S390 VFIO-CCW DRIVER
 M:     Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
-M:     Dong Jia Shi <bjsdjshi@linux.ibm.com>
 M:     Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12841,6 +12908,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
 W:     http://kernsec.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/
+X:     security/selinux/
 
 SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
@@ -13140,8 +13208,8 @@ L:      linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
-F:     include/linux/srcu.h
-F:     kernel/rcu/srcu.c
+F:     include/linux/srcu*.h
+F:     kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
 
 SERIAL LOW-POWER INTER-CHIP MEDIA BUS (SLIMbus)
 M:     Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
@@ -13637,6 +13705,13 @@ L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/skd*[ch]
 
+STI AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M:     Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,sti-asoc-card.txt
+F:     sound/soc/sti/
+
 STI CEC DRIVER
 M:     Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -13650,6 +13725,14 @@ T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/usb/stk1160/
 
+STM32 AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M:     Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>
+M:     Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,stm32-*.txt
+F:     sound/soc/stm/
+
 STM32 TIMER/LPTIMER DRIVERS
 M:     Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@st.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -14126,6 +14209,13 @@ M:     Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
 
+TEGRA NAND DRIVER
+M:     Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+M:     Lucas Stach <dev@lynxeye.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/nvidia-tegra20-nand.txt
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/raw/tegra_nand.c
+
 TEGRA PWM DRIVER
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -14506,6 +14596,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
 F:     Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
 F:     kernel/torture.c
 F:     kernel/rcu/rcutorture.c
+F:     kernel/rcu/rcuperf.c
 F:     kernel/locking/locktorture.c
 
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER