Merge branch 'locking-core-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index fdf15f3de473a223848c483903b1d98dd96b45d4..aa635837a6af900fd074f7d94366fd883d8f5cb1 100644 (file)
@@ -8212,7 +8212,7 @@ F:        drivers/misc/lkdtm/*
 
 LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
 M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
-M:     Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
+M:     Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
@@ -8319,6 +8319,7 @@ F:        Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/LoadPin.rst
 LOCKING PRIMITIVES
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git locking/core
 S:     Maintained