Merge tag 'armsoc-fixes-nc' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 6f83f8f294bd94cc1601e61a9409b6d5b594e8f8..b5a5ef1f500017c948dfa7002f225f88dc684ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -478,7 +478,7 @@ L:  linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/ads1015
 F:     drivers/hwmon/ads1015.c
-F:     include/linux/i2c/ads1015.h
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/ads1015.h
 
 ADT746X FAN DRIVER
 M:     Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
@@ -1172,7 +1172,7 @@ N:        clps711x
 
 ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
-M:     Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
+M:     Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/
@@ -1207,7 +1207,9 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/hwtracing/coresight/*
 F:     Documentation/trace/coresight.txt
+F:     Documentation/trace/coresight-cpu-debug.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/coresight.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/coresight-cpu-debug.txt
 F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-coresight-devices-*
 F:     tools/perf/arch/arm/util/pmu.c
 F:     tools/perf/arch/arm/util/auxtrace.c
@@ -1489,13 +1491,15 @@ M:      Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
-F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/armada*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood*
+F:     arch/arm/configs/mvebu_*_defconfig
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
 F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada*
 F:     drivers/cpufreq/mvebu-cpufreq.c
-F:     arch/arm/configs/mvebu_*_defconfig
+F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-armada-370-xp.c
+F:     drivers/irqchip/irq-mvebu-*
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 
 ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
 M:     Jisheng Zhang <jszhang@marvell.com>
@@ -1722,7 +1726,6 @@ N:        rockchip
 ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
 M:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
-R:     Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-samsung-soc/list/
@@ -1830,7 +1833,6 @@ F:        drivers/edac/altera_edac.
 ARM/STI ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-L:     kernel@stlinux.com
 W:     http://www.stlinux.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sti/
@@ -1844,8 +1846,8 @@ F:        drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-st.c
 F:     drivers/media/rc/st_rc.c
 F:     drivers/media/platform/sti/c8sectpfe/
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-st.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-miphy28lp.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-stih407-usb.c
+F:     drivers/phy/st/phy-miphy28lp.c
+F:     drivers/phy/st/phy-stih407-usb.c
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-st.c
 F:     drivers/remoteproc/st_remoteproc.c
 F:     drivers/remoteproc/st_slim_rproc.c
@@ -2323,6 +2325,15 @@ F:       Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/atmel,maxtouch.txt
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/atmel_mxt_ts.h
 
+ATOMIC INFRASTRUCTURE
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
+R:     Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/*/include/asm/atomic*.h
+F:     include/*/atomic*.h
+
 ATTO EXPRESSSAS SAS/SATA RAID SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Bradley Grove <linuxdrivers@attotech.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2964,7 +2975,7 @@ F:        sound/pci/oxygen/
 
 C6X ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
-M:     Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
+M:     Aurelien Jacquiot <jacquiot.aurelien@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-c6x-dev@linux-c6x.org
 W:     http://www.linux-c6x.org/wiki/index.php/Main_Page
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3586,7 +3597,6 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/herbert/crypto-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/crypto/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/
-F:     Documentation/DocBook/crypto-API.tmpl
 F:     arch/*/crypto/
 F:     crypto/
 F:     drivers/crypto/
@@ -4143,8 +4153,7 @@ M:        Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
-F:     scripts/docproc.c
-F:     scripts/kernel-doc*
+F:     scripts/kernel-doc
 X:     Documentation/ABI/
 X:     Documentation/devicetree/
 X:     Documentation/acpi
@@ -5622,7 +5631,7 @@ F:        scripts/get_maintainer.pl
 
 GENWQE (IBM Generic Workqueue Card)
 M:     Frank Haverkamp <haver@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M:     Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Guilherme G. Piccoli <gpiccoli@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/misc/genwqe/
 
@@ -5667,7 +5676,6 @@ F:        tools/testing/selftests/gpio/
 
 GPIO SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-M:     Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6481,6 +6489,13 @@ F:       Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-iio-adc-envelope-detector
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/envelope-detector.txt
 F:     drivers/iio/adc/envelope-detector.c
 
+IIO MULTIPLEXER
+M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
+L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/multiplexer/iio-mux.txt
+F:     drivers/iio/multiplexer/iio-mux.c
+
 IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
 M:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
 R:     Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de>
@@ -7349,7 +7364,7 @@ KEYS/KEYRINGS:
 M:     David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/security/keys.txt
+F:     Documentation/security/keys/core.rst
 F:     include/linux/key.h
 F:     include/linux/key-type.h
 F:     include/linux/keyctl.h
@@ -7363,7 +7378,7 @@ M:        Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/security/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
+F:     Documentation/security/keys/trusted-encrypted.rst
 F:     include/keys/trusted-type.h
 F:     security/keys/trusted.c
 F:     security/keys/trusted.h
@@ -7374,7 +7389,7 @@ M:        David Safford <safford@us.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 L:     keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     Documentation/security/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
+F:     Documentation/security/keys/trusted-encrypted.rst
 F:     include/keys/encrypted-type.h
 F:     security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
@@ -7384,7 +7399,7 @@ W:        http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwessel/kgdb.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/DocBook/kgdb.tmpl
+F:     Documentation/dev-tools/kgdb.rst
 F:     drivers/misc/kgdbts.c
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/kgdboc.c
 F:     include/linux/kdb.h
@@ -7556,7 +7571,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
 
 LIBLOCKDEP
-M:     Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
+M:     Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@verizon.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     tools/lib/lockdep/
 
@@ -7707,7 +7722,7 @@ F:        drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c
 
 LIVE PATCHING
 M:     Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
-M:     Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
+M:     Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
 M:     Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>
 M:     Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>
 R:     Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
@@ -8061,11 +8076,11 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/power/supply/max14577_charger.c
 F:     drivers/power/supply/max77693_charger.c
 
-MAXIM MAX77802 MULTIFUNCTION PMIC DEVICE DRIVERS
-M:     Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>
+MAXIM MAX77802 PMIC REGULATOR DEVICE DRIVER
+M:     Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/*/*max77802*.c
+F:     drivers/regulator/max77802-regulator.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*max77802.txt
 F:     include/dt-bindings/*/*max77802.h
 
@@ -8438,7 +8453,7 @@ T:        git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/microblaze/
 
-MICROCHIP / ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
+MICROCHIP / ATMEL AT91 SERIAL DRIVER
 M:     Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c
@@ -8508,7 +8523,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/media/radio/radio-miropcm20*
 
 MELLANOX MLX4 core VPI driver
-M:     Yishai Hadas <yishaih@mellanox.com>
+M:     Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -8516,7 +8531,6 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx4/
 F:     include/linux/mlx4/
-F:     include/uapi/rdma/mlx4-abi.h
 
 MELLANOX MLX4 IB driver
 M:     Yishai Hadas <yishaih@mellanox.com>
@@ -8526,6 +8540,7 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx4/
 F:     include/linux/mlx4/
+F:     include/uapi/rdma/mlx4-abi.h
 
 MELLANOX MLX5 core VPI driver
 M:     Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
@@ -8538,7 +8553,6 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/
 F:     include/linux/mlx5/
-F:     include/uapi/rdma/mlx5-abi.h
 
 MELLANOX MLX5 IB driver
 M:     Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com>
@@ -8549,6 +8563,7 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/
 F:     include/linux/mlx5/
+F:     include/uapi/rdma/mlx5-abi.h
 
 MELEXIS MLX90614 DRIVER
 M:     Crt Mori <cmo@melexis.com>
@@ -8588,7 +8603,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/dvb-frontends/mn88473*
 
 MODULE SUPPORT
-M:     Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
+M:     Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
 M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jeyu/linux.git modules-next
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8716,6 +8731,15 @@ S:       Orphan
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/mmc_spi.c
 F:     include/linux/spi/mmc_spi.h
 
+MULTIPLEXER SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/mux/sysfs-class-mux*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mux/
+F:     include/linux/dt-bindings/mux/
+F:     include/linux/mux/
+F:     drivers/mux/
+
 MULTISOUND SOUND DRIVER
 M:     Andrew Veliath <andrewtv@usa.net>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -10155,7 +10179,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/pmbus
 F:     drivers/hwmon/pmbus/
-F:     include/linux/i2c/pmbus.h
+F:     include/linux/pmbus.h
 
 PMC SIERRA MaxRAID DRIVER
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10450,7 +10474,7 @@ S:      Orphan
 
 PXA RTC DRIVER
 M:     Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
-L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+L:     linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 QAT DRIVER
@@ -10545,6 +10569,7 @@ M:      Laurentiu Tudor <laurentiu.tudor@nxp.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/fsl-mc/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/misc/fsl,qoriq-mc.txt
 
 QT1010 MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
@@ -10757,7 +10782,7 @@ X:      kernel/torture.c
 REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
 M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
-L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+L:     linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/rtc-linux/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/abelloni/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -10832,11 +10857,11 @@ L:    linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/iio/adc/rcar_gyro_adc.c
 
-RENESAS USB2 PHY DRIVER
+RENESAS USB PHY DRIVER
 M:     Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
 L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-rcar-gen3-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/renesas/phy-rcar-gen3-usb*.c
 
 RESET CONTROLLER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
@@ -10993,7 +11018,7 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     arch/s390/
 F:     drivers/s390/
 F:     Documentation/s390/
-F:     Documentation/DocBook/s390*
+F:     Documentation/driver-api/s390-drivers.rst
 
 S390 COMMON I/O LAYER
 M:     Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
@@ -11238,12 +11263,12 @@ L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/samsung-phy.txt
 F:     Documentation/phy/samsung-usb2.txt
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-exynos4210-usb2.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-exynos4x12-usb2.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-exynos5250-usb2.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-s5pv210-usb2.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-samsung-usb2.c
-F:     drivers/phy/phy-samsung-usb2.h
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-exynos4210-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-exynos4x12-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-exynos5250-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-s5pv210-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-samsung-usb2.c
+F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-samsung-usb2.h
 
 SERIAL DRIVERS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
@@ -11268,7 +11293,6 @@ F:      drivers/media/rc/serial_ir.c
 
 STI CEC DRIVER
 M:     Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
-L:     kernel@stlinux.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/media/st-cec/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/stih-cec.txt
@@ -11328,6 +11352,9 @@ F:      Documentation/tee.txt
 
 THUNDERBOLT DRIVER
 M:     Andreas Noever <andreas.noever@gmail.com>
+M:     Michael Jamet <michael.jamet@intel.com>
+M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Yehezkel Bernat <yehezkel.bernat@intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/thunderbolt/
 
@@ -11495,6 +11522,7 @@ F:      kernel/seccomp.c
 F:     include/uapi/linux/seccomp.h
 F:     include/linux/seccomp.h
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/seccomp/*
+F:     Documentation/userspace-api/seccomp_filter.rst
 K:     \bsecure_computing
 K:     \bTIF_SECCOMP\b
 
@@ -11553,6 +11581,7 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     include/linux/selinux*
 F:     security/selinux/
 F:     scripts/selinux/
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/SELinux.rst
 
 APPARMOR SECURITY MODULE
 M:     John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
@@ -11561,18 +11590,21 @@ W:    apparmor.wiki.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jj/apparmor-dev.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/apparmor/
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/apparmor.rst
 
 LOADPIN SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kees/linux.git lsm/loadpin
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/loadpin/
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/LoadPin.rst
 
 YAMA SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kees/linux.git yama/tip
 S:     Supported
 F:     security/yama/
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/Yama.rst
 
 SENSABLE PHANTOM
 M:     Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
@@ -11778,6 +11810,7 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nsekhar/linux-davinci.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-davinci/
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-davinci.c
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/da850*
 
 TI DAVINCI SERIES MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     "Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com>
@@ -11874,7 +11907,7 @@ L:      linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://schaufler-ca.com
 T:     git git://github.com/cschaufler/smack-next
 S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/security/Smack.txt
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/Smack.rst
 F:     security/smack/
 
 DRIVERS FOR ADAPTIVE VOLTAGE SCALING (AVS)
@@ -12882,7 +12915,7 @@ M:      Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
 L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc*
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/renesas_sdhi*
 F:     include/linux/mfd/tmio.h
 
 TMP401 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -13463,6 +13496,17 @@ W:     http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Util-linux
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/utils/util-linux/util-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+UUID HELPERS
+M:     Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
+R:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/hch/uuid.git
+F:     lib/uuid.c
+F:     lib/test_uuid.c
+F:     include/linux/uuid.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/uuid.h
+S:     Maintained
+
 UVESAFB DRIVER
 M:     Michal Januszewski <spock@gentoo.org>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -13769,6 +13813,7 @@ M:      Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/w1/
 F:     drivers/w1/
+F:     include/linux/w1.h
 
 W83791D HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 M:     Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
@@ -13861,7 +13906,7 @@ S:      Odd fixes
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/wl3501*
 
 WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
-L:     patches@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
+L:     patches@opensource.cirrus.com
 T:     git https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers.git
 W:     https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers/wiki
 S:     Supported