Merge branch 'asoc-4.19' into asoc-next
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index fc711d23dc8394fabf25600d12421ce7eb4137ca..cb044950be72c93c216af443723120486c83dfe7 100644 (file)
@@ -581,7 +581,7 @@ W:  https://www.infradead.org/~dhowells/kafs/
 
 AGPGART DRIVER
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
-T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/linux (part of drm maint)
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/agp/
 F:     include/linux/agp*
@@ -2523,7 +2523,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/esas2r
 
 ATUSB IEEE 802.15.4 RADIO DRIVER
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ieee802154/atusb.c
@@ -2971,9 +2971,13 @@ N:       bcm585*
 N:     bcm586*
 N:     bcm88312
 N:     hr2
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/ns2*
+N:     stingray
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/northstar2/*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/stingray/*
 F:     drivers/clk/bcm/clk-ns*
+F:     drivers/clk/bcm/clk-sr*
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/bcm/pinctrl-ns*
+F:     include/dt-bindings/clock/bcm-sr*
 
 BROADCOM KONA GPIO DRIVER
 M:     Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
@@ -4360,12 +4364,7 @@ L:       iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
 W:     http://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     lib/dma-debug.c
-F:     lib/dma-direct.c
-F:     lib/dma-noncoherent.c
-F:     lib/dma-virt.c
-F:     drivers/base/dma-mapping.c
-F:     drivers/base/dma-coherent.c
+F:     kernel/dma/
 F:     include/asm-generic/dma-mapping.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-direct.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-mapping.h
@@ -4461,6 +4460,7 @@ F:        Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
 
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, DEBUGFS AND SYSFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+R:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/kobject.txt
@@ -4631,7 +4631,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/drm/vmwgfx_drm.h
 DRM DRIVERS
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
-T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/linux
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
 B:     https://bugs.freedesktop.org/
 C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/dri-devel
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5444,6 +5444,7 @@ F:        drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+M:     Ofer Levi <oferle@mellanox.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5674,7 +5675,7 @@ F:        drivers/crypto/caam/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/crypto/fsl-sec4.txt
 
 FREESCALE DIU FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/fsl-diu-fb.*
@@ -5774,7 +5775,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wan/fsl_ucc_hdlc*
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/ucc_uart.c
@@ -5790,7 +5791,6 @@ F:        include/linux/fsl/
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 M:     Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>
-M:     Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5798,7 +5798,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fs_enet/
 F:     include/linux/fs_enet_pd.h
 
 FREESCALE SOC SOUND DRIVERS
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 M:     Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com>
 M:     Xiubo Li <Xiubo.Lee@gmail.com>
 R:     Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
@@ -6909,7 +6909,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/clk-versaclock5.c
 
 IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wpan.cakelab.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan.git
@@ -7096,6 +7096,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/input.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/input-event-codes.h
 F:     include/linux/input/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/serio/
 F:     Documentation/input/
 
 INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
@@ -7985,7 +7986,7 @@ F:        lib/test_kmod.c
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kmod/
 
 KPROBES
-M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 M:     Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
@@ -8629,7 +8630,7 @@ MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Amitkumar Karwar <amitkarwar@gmail.com>
 M:     Nishant Sarmukadam <nishants@marvell.com>
 M:     Ganapathi Bhat <gbhat@marvell.com>
-M:     Xinming Hu <huxm@marvell.com>
+M:     Xinming Hu <huxinming820@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/
@@ -9075,7 +9076,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/mtu3/
 
 MEGACHIPS STDPXXXX-GE-B850V3-FW LVDS/DP++ BRIDGES
-M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
+M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>
 M:     Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
 M:     Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9756,6 +9757,11 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/scsi/NCR_D700.*
 
+NCSI LIBRARY:
+M:     Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/ncsi/
+
 NCT6775 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
 L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9882,6 +9888,7 @@ M:        Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
 M:     Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/
 F:     net/dsa/
 F:     include/net/dsa.h
 F:     include/linux/dsa/
@@ -10208,11 +10215,13 @@ F:    sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000*
 
 NXP TDA998X DRM DRIVER
 M:     Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm.git drm-tda998x-devel
 T:     git git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm.git drm-tda998x-fixes
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/tda998x_drv.c
 F:     include/drm/i2c/tda998x.h
+F:     include/dt-bindings/display/tda998x.h
+K:     "nxp,tda998x"
 
 NXP TFA9879 DRIVER
 M:     Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
@@ -11476,6 +11485,15 @@ W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/p54
 S:     Obsolete
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/intersil/prism54/
 
+PROC FILESYSTEM
+R:     Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     fs/proc/
+F:     include/linux/proc_fs.h
+F:     tools/testing/selftests/proc/
+
 PROC SYSCTL
 M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
 M:     Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
@@ -11808,9 +11826,9 @@ F:  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
 F:  drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
 
 QUALCOMM EMAC GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@kernel.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qualcomm/emac/
 
 QUALCOMM HEXAGON ARCHITECTURE
@@ -11821,7 +11839,7 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     arch/hexagon/
 
 QUALCOMM HIDMA DRIVER
-M:     Sinan Kaya <okaya@codeaurora.org>
+M:     Sinan Kaya <okaya@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
 L:     linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
 L:     dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
@@ -13663,7 +13681,7 @@ M:      Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
 L:     iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/konrad/swiotlb.git
 S:     Supported
-F:     lib/swiotlb.c
+F:     kernel/dma/swiotlb.c
 F:     arch/*/kernel/pci-swiotlb.c
 F:     include/linux/swiotlb.h
 
@@ -15587,9 +15605,17 @@ M:     x86@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/core
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/x86/
 F:     Documentation/x86/
 F:     arch/x86/
 
+X86 ENTRY CODE
+M:     Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/asm
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/entry/
+
 X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
 M:     Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
@@ -15612,7 +15638,7 @@ F:      drivers/platform/x86/
 F:     drivers/platform/olpc/
 
 X86 VDSO
-M:     Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
+M:     Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/vdso
 S:     Maintained