Merge branch 'core-rcu-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 16b07255574da4227c57a4b521264d3b1c8218fc..d0d729016d65bf0bbaf90127867d73be2563091c 100644 (file)
@@ -2523,7 +2523,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/esas2r
 
 ATUSB IEEE 802.15.4 RADIO DRIVER
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ieee802154/atusb.c
@@ -5444,6 +5444,7 @@ F:        drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+M:     Ofer Levi <oferle@mellanox.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
 F:     arch/arc/boot/dts/eznps.dts
@@ -5790,7 +5791,6 @@ F:        include/linux/fsl/
 
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 M:     Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com>
-M:     Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -5930,7 +5930,7 @@ F:        Documentation/dev-tools/gcov.rst
 
 GDB KERNEL DEBUGGING HELPER SCRIPTS
 M:     Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
-M:     Kieran Bingham <kieran@bingham.xyz>
+M:     Kieran Bingham <kbingham@kernel.org>
 S:     Supported
 F:     scripts/gdb/
 
@@ -6909,7 +6909,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/clk-versaclock5.c
 
 IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Alexander Aring <alex.aring@gmail.com>
-M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
+M:     Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wpan.cakelab.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sschmidt/wpan.git
@@ -7096,6 +7096,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/input.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/input-event-codes.h
 F:     include/linux/input/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/serio/
 F:     Documentation/input/
 
 INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
@@ -7985,7 +7986,7 @@ F:        lib/test_kmod.c
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/kmod/
 
 KPROBES
-M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
 M:     Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
@@ -8629,7 +8630,7 @@ MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Amitkumar Karwar <amitkarwar@gmail.com>
 M:     Nishant Sarmukadam <nishants@marvell.com>
 M:     Ganapathi Bhat <gbhat@marvell.com>
-M:     Xinming Hu <huxm@marvell.com>
+M:     Xinming Hu <huxinming820@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/
@@ -9075,7 +9076,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/mtu3/
 
 MEGACHIPS STDPXXXX-GE-B850V3-FW LVDS/DP++ BRIDGES
-M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
+M:     Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>
 M:     Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
 M:     Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
 S:     Maintained