Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input
[muen/linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 1078c0bc0efd5f76b5c88277d78c54383cae5f47..df6889859b331c960d756b11387bd7a6ea962885 100644 (file)
@@ -2332,7 +2332,7 @@ F:        drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
 
 ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
-M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
+M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
@@ -2347,7 +2347,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/
 
 ATHEROS ATH6KL WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath6kl
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvalo/ath.git
@@ -4336,12 +4336,14 @@ W:      http://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     lib/dma-debug.c
 F:     lib/dma-direct.c
+F:     lib/dma-noncoherent.c
 F:     lib/dma-virt.c
 F:     drivers/base/dma-mapping.c
 F:     drivers/base/dma-coherent.c
 F:     include/asm-generic/dma-mapping.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-direct.h
 F:     include/linux/dma-mapping.h
+F:     include/linux/dma-noncoherent.h
 
 DME1737 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
@@ -5394,7 +5396,6 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/iommu/exynos-iommu.c
 
 EZchip NPS platform support
-M:     Elad Kanfi <eladkan@mellanox.com>
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/plat-eznps
@@ -5420,6 +5421,11 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/f71805f
 F:     drivers/hwmon/f71805f.c
 
+FADDR2LINE
+M:     Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     scripts/faddr2line
+
 FANOTIFY
 M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 R:     Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
@@ -5955,8 +5961,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     scripts/get_maintainer.pl
 
 GFS2 FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
 M:     Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
+M:     Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
 L:     cluster-devel@redhat.com
 W:     http://sources.redhat.com/cluster/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gfs2/linux-gfs2.git
@@ -6224,6 +6230,7 @@ L:        linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://hwmon.wiki.kernel.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/
 F:     drivers/hwmon/
 F:     include/linux/hwmon*.h
@@ -6510,9 +6517,15 @@ F:       Documentation/networking/hinic.txt
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/huawei/hinic/
 
 HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
-M:     Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
+M:     Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/hugetlbfs/
+F:     mm/hugetlb.c
+F:     include/linux/hugetlb.h
+F:     Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
+F:     Documentation/vm/hugetlbfs_reserv.rst
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-mm-hugepages
 
 HVA ST MEDIA DRIVER
 M:     Jean-Christophe Trotin <jean-christophe.trotin@st.com>
@@ -8210,7 +8223,7 @@ F:        drivers/misc/lkdtm/*
 
 LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
 M:     Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
-M:     Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
+M:     Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
@@ -8317,6 +8330,7 @@ F:        Documentation/admin-guide/LSM/LoadPin.rst
 LOCKING PRIMITIVES
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
+M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git locking/core
 S:     Maintained
@@ -9027,7 +9041,6 @@ Q:        http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_*
 
 MELLANOX ETHERNET INNOVA DRIVER
-M:     Ilan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
 R:     Boris Pismenny <borisp@mellanox.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -9037,7 +9050,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/fpga/*
 F:     include/linux/mlx5/mlx5_ifc_fpga.h
 
 MELLANOX ETHERNET INNOVA IPSEC DRIVER
-M:     Ilan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
 R:     Boris Pismenny <borisp@mellanox.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -9093,7 +9105,6 @@ F:        include/uapi/rdma/mlx4-abi.h
 
 MELLANOX MLX5 core VPI driver
 M:     Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
-M:     Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com>
 M:     Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9104,7 +9115,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/
 F:     include/linux/mlx5/
 
 MELLANOX MLX5 IB driver
-M:     Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com>
 M:     Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -9705,7 +9715,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/
 
 NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
-M:     Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
+M:     Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
 S:     Maintained
 L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
 L:     nbd@other.debian.org
@@ -9838,7 +9848,6 @@ F:        net/netfilter/xt_CONNSECMARK.c
 F:     net/netfilter/xt_SECMARK.c
 
 NETWORKING [TLS]
-M:     Ilya Lesokhin <ilyal@mellanox.com>
 M:     Aviad Yehezkel <aviadye@mellanox.com>
 M:     Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11638,7 +11647,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/tuners/qt1010*
 
 QUALCOMM ATHEROS ATH10K WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
 L:     ath10k@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath10k
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvalo/ath.git
@@ -11660,6 +11669,13 @@ F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/qcom,camss.txt
 F:     Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/qcom_camss.rst
 F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss-8x16/
 
+QUALCOMM CPUFREQ DRIVER MSM8996/APQ8096
+M:  Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@gmail.com>
+L:  linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S:  Maintained
+F:  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/opp/kryo-cpufreq.txt
+F:  drivers/cpufreq/qcom-cpufreq-kryo.c
+
 QUALCOMM EMAC GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@codeaurora.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11689,7 +11705,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/
 
 QUALCOMM WCN36XX WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Eugene Krasnikov <k.eugene.e@gmail.com>
+M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
 L:     wcn36xx@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wcn36xx
 T:     git git://github.com/KrasnikovEugene/wcn36xx.git
@@ -14377,6 +14393,15 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tc/
 F:     include/linux/tc.h
 
+TURBOSTAT UTILITY
+M:     "Len Brown" <lenb@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+B:     https://bugzilla.kernel.org
+Q:     https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pm/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux.git turbostat
+S:     Supported
+F:     tools/power/x86/turbostat/
+
 TW5864 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 M:     Bluecherry Maintainers <maintainers@bluecherrydvr.com>
 M:     Anton Sviridenko <anton@corp.bluecherry.net>
@@ -15519,6 +15544,14 @@ L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/char/xillybus/
 
+XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
+M:     George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M:     Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.cavium.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-xlp9xx.c
+
 XRA1403 GPIO EXPANDER
 M:     Nandor Han <nandor.han@ge.com>
 M:     Semi Malinen <semi.malinen@ge.com>
@@ -15637,7 +15670,7 @@ L:      linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/zsmalloc.c
 F:     include/linux/zsmalloc.h
-F:     Documentation/vm/zsmalloc.txt
+F:     Documentation/vm/zsmalloc.rst
 
 ZSWAP COMPRESSED SWAP CACHING
 M:     Seth Jennings <sjenning@redhat.com>