drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc rings
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:00 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commit06a7e9cb576c9ce31cc6da6d4d09476d81e41058
tree0f649e20e31fb5eb2c55e3f78b830f35159813ef
parentc0f2f2e66cfdfe8219592d2625dbf347eaf826d5
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc rings

UVD 6.3 has two UVD encode rings.  Add the ring structures and initialize the hw ring buffers.
Currently only ASIC Polaris10/11/12 uses UVD6.3 encode engine on HEVC encoding.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c