drm/sched: Extend the documentation.
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:32:51 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:08:01 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
commit1a61ee07211c543bf43e635fa703c162a78af0e1
treeefce5cd86abe07fe947a256535aae41c4cfec9b1
parent552825b28ddac200b6080d9e79f4121b68e1517d
drm/sched: Extend the documentation.

These comments answer all the questions I had for myself when
implementing a driver using the GPU scheduler.

Signed-off-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
include/drm/gpu_scheduler.h