arm64: dts: qcom: msm8998: Add SDCC2
authorJeffrey Hugo <jhugo@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:18:09 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerAndy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 01:29:03 +0000 (19:29 -0600)
commit1cfce828dca847538f3ead447e52296202a2569c
treefded41d948501a46fc1d00fb95bc398f62e5c6e7
parent634da3307b083ee83eb9b377081fdfd6416a148a
arm64: dts: qcom: msm8998: Add SDCC2

SDCC2 is typically used as the controller for an external SD card slot.

Signed-off-by: Jeffrey Hugo <jhugo@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/msm8998.dtsi