drm/amdgpu: Added support for MV packet
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:08:02 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
commit1eb1547fd0267fbb5fabe4973210dfc295a92725
tree944e4156864e25c6cbd0690802d74c280da88204
parent1a61ee07211c543bf43e635fa703c162a78af0e1
drm/amdgpu: Added support for MV packet

Motion vector packet needs support in physical mode.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Acked-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_vce.c