nvme-fabrics: handle the admin-only case properly in nvmf_check_ready
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit278ab3799a2588f97423180947f09ec5b576e79e
tree1b67f22f34223cd4b197fdbe97bed3d6d97cc0e0
parent3bc32bb1186ccaf3177cbf29caa6cc14dc510b7b
nvme-fabrics: handle the admin-only case properly in nvmf_check_ready

In the ADMIN_ONLY state we don't have any I/O queues, but we should accept
all admin commands without further checks.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Reviewed-by:┬áJames Smart <james.smart@broadcom.com>
drivers/nvme/host/fabrics.h