drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc into run queue
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:20:23 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commit296191c5e88fc920f3e624ceb27dd544c76a1284
tree1e38a271387ad3a0072431ee9d05958853b7c40c
parent06a7e9cb576c9ce31cc6da6d4d09476d81e41058
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc into run queue

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c