drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc ring test
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:07 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commit2a91f272e34c721bbb8f148c5f15a0a454dac2fd
tree038cb469bc46039188a1440c8c41353e216f8318
parentc259ee6e3058f2a1b30aac1e77d2c6e8699eccd9
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc ring test

Add UVD encode ring test functions. And enable UVD encode ring test
during UVD encode hardware initialization.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c