net-ipv6: IPV6_TRANSPARENT - check NET_RAW prior to NET_ADMIN
authorMaciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 21:19:08 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:15:20 +0000 (19:15 -0800)
commit35fc59c95680afe958893f64e6b6f8ff69daf092
tree292156f3b440a8e065df2e7819d65b345b1f6153
parent723eb53690041740a13ac78efeaf6804f5d684c9
net-ipv6: IPV6_TRANSPARENT - check NET_RAW prior to NET_ADMIN

NET_RAW is less dangerous, so more likely to be available to a process,
so check it first to prevent some spurious logging.

This matches IP_TRANSPARENT which checks NET_RAW first.

Signed-off-by: Maciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv6/ipv6_sockglue.c