staging: vc04_services: add proper SPDX identifier for dual licensed files
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit371ebdbe1b7463dc008feb3373ef2699a49402b3
tree0fac92b8e981dadcf1fff9eeed691a68fc76d4c1
parent25338628bbfca07076318459e3e92b540122fb88
staging: vc04_services: add proper SPDX identifier for dual licensed files

There are a number of vc04_services files that are dual licensed under
the GPL2 and BSD-3 licenses.  They currently do not have a SPDX
identifier on them, so fix that up and add the proper identifier so that
tools can pick it up easily.

Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Tuomas Tynkkynen <tuomas.tynkkynen@iki.fi>
Cc: Aymen Qader <qader.aymen@gmail.com>
Cc: "Tobias B├╝ttner" <tobias.buettner@fau.de>
Cc: Dominic Braun <inf.braun@fau.de>
Cc: Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenzjulienne@suse.de>
Cc: Alejandro Ismael Silva <silva.alejandro.ismael@gmail.com>
Cc: Phil Elwell <phil@raspberrypi.org>
Cc: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
20 files changed:
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi_cfg.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi_common.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_2835_arm.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_arm.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_arm.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_cfg.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_connected.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_connected.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_core.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_core.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_debugfs.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_debugfs.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_if.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_ioctl.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_pagelist.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_shim.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_util.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_util.h