i2c: imx: don't leak the i2c adapter on error
authorLaurentiu Tudor <laurentiu.tudor@nxp.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerWolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit3ace6891ce8bb9e1267358cb58f93b4fd8b72b69
tree246699176d38baddbdb461c110e4ed0a66a1cc0f
parent79a3aaa7b82e3106be97842dedfd8429248896e6
i2c: imx: don't leak the i2c adapter on error

Make sure to free the i2c adapter on the error exit path.

Signed-off-by: Laurentiu Tudor <laurentiu.tudor@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org>
Reviewed-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Fixes: e1ab9a468e3b ("i2c: imx: improve the error handling in i2c_imx_dma_request()")
Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-imx.c