staging: vc04_services: remove remaining redundant license text
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit3baad68a978059707d46ce0f43738b7b80d8f59e
tree63ae891858457d40c73733f33b37226088f4ed63
parent371ebdbe1b7463dc008feb3373ef2699a49402b3
staging: vc04_services: remove remaining redundant license text

Now that the SPDX tag is in all vc04_services files, that identifies the
license in a specific and legally-defined manner.  So the extra GPL and
BSD text wording can be removed as it is no longer needed at all.

This is done on a quest to remove the 700+ different ways that files in
the kernel describe the license text.

No copyright headers or other non-license-description text was removed.

Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Tuomas Tynkkynen <tuomas.tynkkynen@iki.fi>
Cc: Aymen Qader <qader.aymen@gmail.com>
Cc: "Tobias B├╝ttner" <tobias.buettner@fau.de>
Cc: Dominic Braun <inf.braun@fau.de>
Cc: Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenzjulienne@suse.de>
Cc: Alejandro Ismael Silva <silva.alejandro.ismael@gmail.com>
Cc: Phil Elwell <phil@raspberrypi.org>
Cc: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
20 files changed:
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi_cfg.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchi/vchi_common.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_2835_arm.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_arm.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_arm.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_cfg.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_connected.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_connected.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_core.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_core.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_debugfs.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_debugfs.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_if.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_ioctl.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_pagelist.h
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_shim.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_util.c
drivers/staging/vc04_services/interface/vchiq_arm/vchiq_util.h