selftests/bpf: add prog detach to flow_dissector test
authorStanislav Fomichev <sdf@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 21:12:34 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
committerDaniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit3d21b6525caeae45f08e2d3a07ddfdef64882b8b
treea5d211175346971614c65199afb5eb19c7b561c1
parenta9047734eb47bea615826d4b1733526b3a867dbb
selftests/bpf: add prog detach to flow_dissector test

In case we are not running in a namespace (which we don't do by default),
let's try to detach the bpf program that we use for eth_get_headlen tests.

Fixes: 0905beec9f52 ("selftests/bpf: run flow dissector tests in skb-less mode")
Signed-off-by: Stanislav Fomichev <sdf@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
tools/testing/selftests/bpf/prog_tests/flow_dissector.c