arm64: defconfig: Re-enable bcm2835-thermal driver
authorStefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:16:40 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
commit4d9226fd9a0d747030575d7cb184b30c6e64f155
tree42da0eac2a3fb518cf97371510c119420b7d17b5
parent2081076ac735de4eab6b9809d8b6ad8432d34d54
arm64: defconfig: Re-enable bcm2835-thermal driver

The bcm2835-thermal driver was added with commit ac178e4280e6
("ARM64: bcm2835: add thermal driver to default config"). Unfortunately
this was accidentally dropped by commit eb1e6716cc9c
("arm64: defconfig: sync with savedefconfig"). So enable the driver again.

Fixes: eb1e6716cc9c ("arm64: defconfig: sync with savedefconfig")
Signed-off-by: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm64/configs/defconfig