drm/amdgpu:All UVD instances share one idle_work handle
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:46:16 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:34:27 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commit5c53d19b76dccbaf340b11acb837d40c0789049d
treeefd0e1409a71e314179fd8048394114e0fd12135
parentd9fda248046ac035f18a6e663f2f9245b4bf9470
drm/amdgpu:All UVD instances share one idle_work handle

All UVD instanses have only one dpm control, so it is better
to share one idle_work handle.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_uvd.c
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_uvd.h