drm/amd: Add vega20_ip_offset.h headerfile for vega20. (v2)
authorFeifei Xu <Feifei.Xu@amd.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:13:09 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
commit5eb26e7ae16b8da302a361824b9c4a53a6f3ee0f
tree0d0d03111ce68860b9943f3169a94fc310f8178c
parentb6110c00ced26b66999eb00b90c35b767cd45da4
drm/amd: Add vega20_ip_offset.h headerfile for vega20. (v2)

This headerfile contains vega20's ip base addresses.

v2: squash in MP1_BASE fix

Acked-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Feifei Xu <Feifei.Xu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Hawking Zhang <Hawking.Zhang@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/vega20_ip_offset.h [new file with mode: 0644]