drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc irq
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:11 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commit65da0d40e561a717fee065d69d6e4f8d5b34db32
treeb49c5bd822cbeb0713db9aeb190e29010a8f72f6
parente0128efb08b3d628d767ec8578e77cdd7ecc8f81
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc irq

Add UVD encode IRQ handle and enable the UVD encode trap

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c