kobject: clean up the kobject add documentation a bit more
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 10:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:26:51 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit70e16a620e075cb916644e06012766639b58b2fb
treea2a0b7b2a61d990148b832b653f5f4801efefddb
parented856349dc0886a97e91fd4ce6ba5ff5312fc0f1
kobject: clean up the kobject add documentation a bit more

Commit 1fd7c3b438a2 ("kobject: Improve doc clarity kobject_init_and_add()")
tried to provide more clarity, but the reference to kobject_del() was
incorrect.  Fix that up by removing that line, and hopefully be more explicit
as to exactly what needs to happen here once you register a kobject with the
kobject core.

Acked-by: Tobin C. Harding <tobin@kernel.org>
Fixes: 1fd7c3b438a2 ("kobject: Improve doc clarity kobject_init_and_add()")
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/kobject.c