xfs: clean up xfs_dir2_leafn_add
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 00:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
committerDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 22:24:43 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
commit79622c7ce6879c25ce121ee0db91c0ac4c7b137c
tree040c0f913bba6c77b918b1826bf9d02b75cdbd6f
parent7be73fa1c1b0b6aaf15d590320f2c5c1108cb87a
xfs: clean up xfs_dir2_leafn_add

Remove typedefs and consolidate local variable initialization.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
fs/xfs/libxfs/xfs_dir2_node.c