drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc command in header
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:17:34 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:43:56 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit8ed841505892042749dbfb8544382c4fba323bc3
treebe0270f6e55b7f344d78789d0253344eb1e3ec9a
parentd0e62855fa7aea4736297abcbe4f0777f1332883
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc command in header

Add UVD encode command interface definition for uvd6.3 HEVC encoding

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/vid.h