power: reset: qcom-pon: Add pms405 pon support
authorVinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:50:44 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerSebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commita4ac1f5ced58b0782252d5a8b2dfe28a1d7a5e19
treececbfcae7cad021d14d3b99547719741d2bb6a38
parent457b42f0aa1c397745ada6083bf81b9479ab19fe
power: reset: qcom-pon: Add pms405 pon support

Update the binding and driver for pms405 pon.

Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/reset/qcom,pon.txt
drivers/power/reset/qcom-pon.c