Revert "netfilter: xt_quota: fix the behavior of xt_quota module"
authorPablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerPablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitaf510ebd8913bee016492832f532ed919b51c09c
tree078b91ac2572e5aa61029954015289ae1366df42
parent468c041cff57e87f18e1022cacf9f5c98bf00b58
Revert "netfilter: xt_quota: fix the behavior of xt_quota module"

This reverts commit e9837e55b0200da544a095a1fca36efd7fd3ba30.

When talking to Maze and Chenbo, we agreed to keep this back by now
due to problems in the ruleset listing path with 32-bit arches.

Signed-off-by: Maciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
include/uapi/linux/netfilter/xt_quota.h
net/netfilter/xt_quota.c