mm/huge_memory.c: fixup grammar in comment
authorMichael DeGuzis <mdeguzis@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 19:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitb14d595aa299236729380e4279c42cb526025026
tree5f2e17e40dbd1414952122301e6937afe91e036c
parent5a244f48ecbbd03a11eb84819c5c599db81823ee
mm/huge_memory.c: fixup grammar in comment

This patch fixes up some grammar and spelling in the information block for
huge_memory.c.

Signed-off-by: Michael DeGuzis <mdeguzis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
mm/huge_memory.c