gfs2: Add support for statx inode flags
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitb2623c2fe6eb1f757eff5a8fb515fe584caac667
treeefb8afc55df8e069dbb6a471c595fed4bd5bd82d
parentb16f7e57b7811d5c60ef1858bd92339be28359bf
gfs2: Add support for statx inode flags

Add support for the STATX_ATTR_ flags in statx.  (Compression,
encryption, and the nodump flag are not supported by gfs2.)

Partially fixes xfstest generic/424.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Price <anprice@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
fs/gfs2/inode.c