drm/amdgpu: add new uvd enc ring methods
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:14:26 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:43:58 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commitc0f2f2e66cfdfe8219592d2625dbf347eaf826d5
tree10ac0f33eaa48f56b873c837a0fd66a1496aa57b
parent8ed841505892042749dbfb8544382c4fba323bc3
drm/amdgpu: add new uvd enc ring methods

Add new UVD encode ring methods get/set/emit/flush/sync to support uvd6.3 HEVC encoding

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c