drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc vm functions (v2)
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:37:11 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commitc259ee6e3058f2a1b30aac1e77d2c6e8699eccd9
treefaf1fe33522eec5c3e6aa6ea47afc5cf5f7bf41e
parent296191c5e88fc920f3e624ceb27dd544c76a1284
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc vm functions (v2)

Add UVD encode ring vm functions to handle frame ecoding.

v2: squash in warning fix (James)

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c