staging/lustre/llite: Move unstable_stats from sysfs to debugfs
authorOleg Drokin <green@linuxhacker.ru>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:16:50 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitc89d98e224b4858f42a9fec0f16766b3d7669ba3
tree6cd530d398a3df67419ff894743cdaadf314e5f1
parent1d4f1d53e1e2d5e38f4d3ca3bf60f8be5025540f
staging/lustre/llite: Move unstable_stats from sysfs to debugfs

It's multiple values per file, so it has no business being in sysfs,
besides it was assuming seqfile anyway.

Fixes: d806f30e639b ("staging: lustre: osc: revise unstable pages accounting")
Signed-off-by: Oleg Drokin <green@linuxhacker.ru>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/llite/lproc_llite.c