drm/amdgpu:No action when VCN PG state is unchanged
authorJames Zhu <jzhums@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:55:44 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:09:12 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
commitc95f75f4e86c1c0d867b76f2a134dbeac099cf89
tree8142d5a542f2b005e4b9110bef4a892ea638287c
parent2faec55c4d972a87a420301ec9e4556c79ee8b54
drm/amdgpu:No action when VCN PG state is unchanged

When VCN PG state is unchanged, it is unnecessary to reset power
gate state

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Acked-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_vcn.h
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/vcn_v1_0.c