staging: kpc2000: Fix build error without CONFIG_UIO
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:47:24 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commitd4c596ebf62760b89ec3d0a2cbc94e2632395eec
tree3c6b6bdb1af0439e9f4343fbb690938ca7636b77
parente00839f38823e7e4a38d2e2703c624a16f08dac8
staging: kpc2000: Fix build error without CONFIG_UIO

Fix gcc build error while CONFIG_UIO is not set

ERROR: "uio_unregister_device" [drivers/staging/kpc2000/kpc2000/kpc2000.ko] undefined!
ERROR: "__uio_register_device" [drivers/staging/kpc2000/kpc2000/kpc2000.ko] undefined!

Add UIO Kconfig dependency to fix this.

Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Fixes: 7dc7967fc39a ("staging: kpc2000: add initial set of Daktronics drivers")
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/staging/kpc2000/Kconfig