strparser: Call sock_owned_by_user_nocheck
authorTom Herbert <tom@quantonium.net>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:28:22 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitd66fa9ec53c43bba9fa973c16419f6061b7cc3ea
tree832c9d8b395b29e905c8dd0f32003730c330177a
parent602f7a2714a3b3aa4bec82ab0a86a9f5a2c4aa61
strparser: Call sock_owned_by_user_nocheck

strparser wants to check socket ownership without producing any
warnings. As indicated by the comment in the code, it is permissible
for owned_by_user to return true.

Fixes: 43a0c6751a322847 ("strparser: Stream parser for messages")
Reported-by: syzbot <syzkaller@googlegroups.com>
Reported-and-tested-by: <syzbot+c91c53af67f9ebe599a337d2e70950366153b295@syzkaller.appspotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tom Herbert <tom@quantonium.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/strparser/strparser.c