drm/amd/amdgpu: Add Polaris version check
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:46:16 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 06:43:15 +0000 (01:43 -0500)
commitdead73d791455a0b4eb6f644ab592b7da6c670dc
treeac07acfea7f17d9ec2620607da1ccb124c3fea85
parent54bc1398cc0c3affa301d65370be2fd8dcf1bf08
drm/amd/amdgpu: Add Polaris version check

Add Polaris version check if firmware support UVD encode

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c