drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc ib test
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:42:27 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:44:09 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commite0128efb08b3d628d767ec8578e77cdd7ecc8f81
treecc80ee419c8c4a5b5e4dfed119c5c6a7689eb8b8
parent2a91f272e34c721bbb8f148c5f15a0a454dac2fd
drm/amdgpu: add uvd enc ib test

Generate create/destroy messages to test UVD encode indirect buffer function.
And enable UVD encode IB test during device initialization.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-and-Tested-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/uvd_v6_0.c