arm64: dts: meson-gx: Add hdmi_5v regulator as hdmi tx supply
authorNeil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:29:56 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
commite1f2163deac059ad39f07aba9e314ebe605d5a7a
treed3918fa3b7cbc244a87ebf42e1327d5b2856c31e
parent96dc5702acbb203026f1629993037267f432a318
arm64: dts: meson-gx: Add hdmi_5v regulator as hdmi tx supply

The hdmi_5v regulator must be enabled to provide power to the physical HDMI
PHY and enables the HDMI 5V presence loopback for the monitor.

Fixes: b409f625a6d5 ("ARM64: dts: meson-gx: Add HDMI_5V regulator on selected boards")
Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gx-p23x-q20x.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-khadas-vim.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-libretech-cc.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-p212.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxm-khadas-vim2.dts