isdn_tty: TCSBRK{,P} won't reach ->ioctl()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 21:54:22 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:50:45 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
commite67504c5958f122944d4b9316d1cfc737027c466
tree1d525b956288eff71c3570de3ca8eecee8bb9c28
parent864e880de59ecd891260f264d2884eabb9d6760c
isdn_tty: TCSBRK{,P} won't reach ->ioctl()

kill the long-dead code - it's been unreachable since 2008.  Redundant, as
well - generic will do exact same thing, since ->break_ctl is NULL here...

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
drivers/isdn/i4l/isdn_tty.c